Battlerite Steam Closed Beta Giveaway


      0 Keys Are Left      

Battlerite Steam Closed Beta Giveaway
MMO Game: Battlerite | Area: Internacional | Official Website: Battlerite

FINISHED


More Giveaways

Instructions:
Gameitems and Stunlock Studios AB publisher for Battlerite on Steam, collaboration with FreeMMORPGlist.Com, MMOReviews.Com, F2P.Com, GratisMMORPG.De, MMORPG Gratis.Com , JuegaenRed.Com, MMOGratuit.Com, MMOGratis.Com and GiochiMMO.it you this Battlerite is about skill-shots, team-play andfast reactions. Battlerite will be available on Steam - Early Access on Steam, September 20th, 2016.

BETA DATES + TIMES: (Beta Key valid September 14-17):
Wednesday September 14th, 15:00 CEST (9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT), 2016 to
Saturday September 17th, 10:00 CEST (4:00 AM EDT / 1:00 AM PDT), 2016.
REGIONS:
• During this beta test session we have confirmed servers available in
• US-East
• US-West
• Europe
• South East Asia (Singapore)
• South America (São Paulo)

NDA / RULES: No Streaming / Footage before September 20! (Video content creation is
allowed during the beta session - you are allowed to release your videos September 20)

Step 1. Make sure you never miss a giveaway, follow us on Google+,Facebook and Twitter:
.

Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button) you can only sign up once for this giveaway. If is the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

Step 3. Go Battlerite and create an account.

Step 4. Activate a new retail purchase on Steam: Launch the Steam client software and log into your Steam account and click the Games Menu.

Step 5. Choose Activate a Product on Steam and follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

Step: Share with your Friends:


About this game:
Battlerite is team-based arena brawler focused on fast-paced PvP. It features short games and several champions to choose from.