C9 New Expansion The Ruined Empire Beta Key Giveaway

      0 Keys Are Left      

C9 New Expansion The Ruined Empire Beta Key Giveaway
MMO Game: C9 - Continent of the Ninth Seal | Area: International | Official Website: C9 - Continent of the Ninth Seal


More Giveaways

FreeMMORPGlist.Com, MMOReviews.Com, F2P.Com, GratisMMORPG.De, MMORPG Gratis.Com , JuegaenRed.Com, MMOGratuit.Com, MMOGratis.Com and GiochiMMO.it with WebZen to provide the exclusive giveaway for C9 New Expansion The Ruined Empire Beta Key Giveaway.

Want to play Reaperess before anyone?
Want to enjoy C9’s upcoming contents before live update? Don’t worry we’ve got the just thing for you.

With 1 Beta Key you can enjoy everything!
As a Beta key holder, you’ll have the chance to experience C9 Test server before update, with 4th continent including Reaperess!

Promotion Period
September 5 ~ September 9, 2012 GST

C9 New Expansion Beta Key Benefits
1) Beta Key activated account will be able to enjoy the test server for 5 days.
2) Beta Key activated account can try the new contents including Reaperess and 4th Continent.
3) Beta Key activated account can make every class with max level 50.

Step 1. Follow us on Facebook:

Step 2. Register, log in to the game and redeem your Beta Key on Beta Key Promotion page and enter your beta key number, then click “Confirm” Here.

Step 3. Wait until your input key digit numbers is verified, then click “Apply”.

Step 4. After you have activated the beta key, access to C9 Test Server.

Step: Share with your Friends:

About this game:
In the land of Blenheim, an evil force has descended upon the world with destruction as its only goal. Together with your closest allies, you will explore Continent of the Ninth Seal (C9), a fantasy action multiplayer online role-playing game (MORPG), to rid the world of this foreign evil.

With precise controls, a variety of skill combos and eye-catching graphics, C9 immerses players in a striking environment as they string together attacks and battle foes. Players choose from one of three character classes to begin their quest – fighter, hunter or shaman. As they navigate through Blenheim their characters will advance to elite status and can take on one of three new jobs: Fighters can become warriors, guardians or blade masters; hunters can convert to assassins, rangers or scouts; and shamans can transform into elementalists, Taoists or illusionists.