Skydome Stress Test


      338 Keys Are Left      

Skydome Stress Test
MMO Game: Skydome | Area: International | Official Website: Skydome

I want to receive new mmorpg giveaways & mmo games
Instructions:
Gameitems and Gamigo partnered to offer this Skydome Stress Weekend , The Skydome stress test sessions will happen starting Friday, June 4th at 5 PM CEST (11 AM EDT, 8 AM PT) and continue until June 7th, 2 PM CEST (8 AM EDT, 5 AM PT). During this time, everyone will have the chance to join the server, even without a code.

Step 1. Make sure you never miss a giveaway, follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter:


Gameitems.com Instagram



Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button) you can only sign up once for this giveaway. If is the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

Step 3. Sign up for FREE on our relative game page Skydome

Step 3: Log in to your Glyph account. Go to Account -> Apply Code. Enter your code and hit Apply.

Step: Share with your Friends:


About this game:
In Skydome, players delve right into fast paced isometric action matches, with thrilling challenges waiting around every corner. Depending on each playstyle, players can craft elaborate strategies in teams of four or face the battle heads on by utilizing special intervention skills to sabotage their opponents. Deathmazes, magic portals, and time manipulation are all part of a player’s strategy to become the ultimate champion in this epic tower-defense battle arena.