Webzen Christmas Giveaway


      4962 Keys Are Left      

Webzen Christmas Giveaway
MMO Game: | Area: International | Official Website:

I want to receive new mmorpg giveaways & mmo games
Instructions:
Gameitems and WebZen have partnered to offer this Free code Giveaway Christmas 2020 for MU Online and C9.
The Beginning Date: Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (UTC)
This code will be available for use after the weekly maintenance ends on 22 December (09:00 UTC, 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET).
The End Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (UTC)
Coupon Details:
Select one of the Webzen games including MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game. This code contains the following multiple items to the game chosen:

MU Online:

Scroll Master Of Health (7 Days)
Scroll Master Of Mana (7 Days)

C9:

Media Promotion Cash Chest
Resurrection Count Reset Scroll
Skill Reset Scroll
Inventory Expansion Scroll
Warehouse Expansion Scroll
Glenheim Defender Scroll Chest (7 Days)
War Finisher Soul Chest (7 Days)

Step 1. Make sure you never miss a giveaway, follow us on Facebook and Twitter:


Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button) you can only sign up once for this giveaway. If is the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

Step 3. Go to www.webzen.com/coupon and log in with your account, enter the coupon code (without hyphens).

Step 4. Select your game, server, character and click “Redeem Now”.

Step: Share with your Friends:


About this game: